We have now created a convenient way for venues to mark items as temporarily unavailable.

This is done by setting a timer for either 1, 2, 6, 12, 24, 48 or 72 hours from the time activated.

It can always be extended if required. Once the timer expires the selected item will be available again without needing to manually reactive the item.

Go to Menu > Categories and select a specific group’s items you will see a new column for Snooze.

af81220e-2669-47f0-be62-dad911fc9a69.png

Clicking the snooze icon will bring up the following options for the snooze duration.

ee8b571e-ba6b-420a-92c8-fb877e5eab9c.png

Once the duration is selected and saved the remaining duration will show in the attributes section

595168c4-0f99-4da1-8cd4-faa47fb91ed7.png

A snoozed product set to show as unavailable will show in the menu as greyed out (unavailable)

53a991f8-099e-41a4-9177-a36a872253c4.png

Did this answer your question?